Two days' Workshop on Land Laws with special emphasis on Reading of Survey Reports and Maps (P-06/2018) For the Civil Judges (Junior Division) To be held on 27.08.2018 & 28.08.2018

Sl.No.	Name of Officer	Place of Posting
1	Sri Rajarshi Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar Burdwan
2	Sri Nishan Majumdar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Durgapur, Burdwan
3	Sri Sourav Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Asansol, Burdwan
4	Sri Shivam Mishra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
5	Sri Goutam Naskar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar Bankura
6	Zeba Parveen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Basirhat, North 24 Pgs.
7	Smt. Chirasree Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 th Court, Sealdah, North 24 Pgs.
8	Smt. Amrapali Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
9	Smt. Soma Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
10	Sri Abhranil Neogi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
11	Quadira Sultana	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
12	Smt. Leena Lama	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
13	Smt. Tamali Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar, Coochbehar
14	Sri Dibyendu Nath	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
15	Smt. Archita Sen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur
16	Smt. Priyanka Zimba	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5 th Court, Sadar Howrah
17	Smt. Suryatapa Mitter	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Uluberia, Howrah
18	Smt. Prarthana Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
19	Smt. Riha Trivedi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
20	Smt. Reshmi Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad